Besoin d'aide pour ma présentation oral svp

snowsexandsun

Best Member
Je suis en BTS MUC, et pour ma présentation orale j'ai quelque peu de mal... Je ne sais pas vraiment quoi dire dedans... En plus je ne suis pas une lumière donc les fautes d'orthographes et de conjugaison doivent regorger...
Pouvez-vous maider ?

Hello,
I am called Alice, I am nineteen years old. I live in Haute-Savoie.
I prepare a BTS Management of the commercial units in turn.
My company of reception is a France Telecom agency, located at Cluses.
France Telecom is a historical operator in our country, but it is also present in more than two hundred and twenty countries in the world.
The development of competition made him lose its monopoly.
This is why the speech and the commercial technical training are important inside this company.
My agency was created in 2002 and is centered on the residential customers.
We touch with three technological fields:
First of all fixed telephony, under the name of France Telecom, then mobile telephony, under the name of Orange, and finally the Internet, under the name of Wanadoo.
These three great groups are subsidiary companies.
In more of our person in charge, we are twelve commercial to occupy of the reception of the customers, as of the information or the sale (produced or services such as subscriptions for example).
Our customers come in priority for the fixed telephone.
The agency carries out on average a sales turnover of more than 2 million euros per years.
Personally, I am regarded as commercial with whole share. I make the same spots as my colleagues, like sale, cashing, information, reception or of the inventory control.


Pourriez-vous m'aider à corriger mon texte et à m'apporter des informations pour le compléter ?
Un grand merci d'avance :happy:
 

bernie

New Member
Bon, pas bcp de succèes votre message
Quelques suggestions, mais il y a des passages que je n'ai pas compris


Hello,(good morning, evening, afternoon)